Term Dates

TERM DATES

Please take a look at our Term Dates so you are aware of which days the Academy is closed for holidays.

Term Dates 2017-2019

 

Academic Year 2017/2018 Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

2017 Term and Holiday Dates

 

 

Autumn Term

First Half of Autumn Term

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October

Half Term

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Second Half of Autumn Term

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

2018 Term and Holiday Dates

Spring Term

First Half of Spring Term

Thursday 4th January to Friday 9th February

Half Term

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Second Half of Spring Term

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March

Easter Holidays

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

Summer Term

First Half of Summer Term

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May

Half Term

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Second Half of Summer Term

Monday 4th June to Thursday 19th July

Summer Holidays

Friday 20th July to Friday 31st August

Autumn Term

First Half of Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September to Friday 19th October

Half Term

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Second Half of Autumn Term

Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December

Christmas Holidays

Monday 24th December 2017 to Friday 4th January 2018

2019 Term and Holiday Dates

Spring Term

First Half of Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February

Half Term

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Second Half of SpringTerm

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

Easter Holidays

Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

First Half of Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May (Bank Holiday 6th May)

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Second Half of Summer Term

Monday 3rd June to Thursday 18th July 

 

Translate »